Vereine

 Logo SV Neuhardenberg

SV Fortuna Neuhardenberg e.V. 
Joachim Mechelke
033476 50878
jome@online.de
Homepage des Vereins

Logo SV Victoria Seelow

SV Victoria Seelow e.V.
Rudi Schulz
03346 88955
0162 7852621
rschulz-seelow@t-online.de
Homepage des Vereins

Logo SV Jahn Bad Freienwalde

SV Jahn Bad Freienwalde
Michael Bache
03344 5337
0160 8328095
micha.bache@t-online.de

Logo TKC Wriezen TKC Wriezen e.V.
Ulf Michael Stumpe
033456 72222
verein@tkc-wriezen.de
Homepage des Vereins

Postanschrift:
Thomas Meier
Pflasterstr. 1a
16269 Wriezen
01523 3846480
f.meier72@gmx.de
Logo SG Zechin

SG Zechin
Mario Glatzer
033473 90880
webmaster@mnf-home.de 

 Logo Eggersdorf

SV Blau Weiß Petershagen/Eggersdorf
Harald Pospiech
033439 52377

Postanschrift:
Dr. Ralf Krüger
Bachstraße 12
15370 Petershagen
dr.ralf-krueger@online.de
Homepage des Vereins

Lo go Müncheberg

TTV Müncheberg e.V.
Gudrun Sauer
033432 89953
GudrunSauer55@web.de

Logo Dolgelin

SV Alemannia 48 Dolgelin
Norbert Weiß
0177 5107111
metallbau-leder@gmx.de

Logo Lebus

SG Lebus
Hans-Jürgen Kusber
033604 5384
kusber_lebus@web.de
Homepage des Vereins

Logo Libbenichen

Heimat- Kultur- und Sportverein Libbenichen e.V. 96
Jens Riegner

Postanschrift:
Thorsten Wölfer
0177 7598096
Homepage des Vereins

Logo Golzow

Golzower Sportverein e.V.
Arne Uebelhack
033472 50304
0170 3106142
arne.uebelhack@online.de
Homepage des Vereins

Logo Rüdersdorf

SV Glück auf Rüdersdorf
Andreas Mothes
03362 939989
Homepage des Vereins

Logo Marxdorf

SG Marxdorf
Mathias Schütze
033470 40113
0173 2478149
matze-marxdorf@web.de

Logo Küstrin

ESV Lok Küstrin-Kietz
Klaus Hohenstein
033472 50401
0172 3588317
klshoh@gmx.de

Logo Woltersdorf

SV 1919 Woltersdorf
Heinz Maleck
03362 25513
0176 46651368
rentier.wodo@gmx.de
Hompage des Vereins

Logo Letschin

SV Grün-Weiß Letschin 1922
Thomas Lippe
0172 7865520
thomas.lippe@online.de

 Logo Phönix Phönix Bad Freienwalde
Ilona Baumgart
033368 508514
0160 7762026
Logo Eggersdorf SG Blau-Weiß Eggersdorf
Mario Ulbrich
0171 8776857
mario-klaus@web.de
 

MTV  Deutsche Eiche 1891 Hohenwutzen
Martin Leeck
033368 70157
mleeck@web.de

 

SG Rot-Weiß 79 Bralitz
Ernst Ohnesorge
033369 75602
silke.ebersbach@web.de

 

TTV 91 Strausberg
Eike Tesch
0172 3823932
e.tesch@t-online.de

  SG Rot-Weiß Neuenhagen
Ralf Langenickel
0152 24210757
ralf@langenickels.de
  SV Blau-Weiß Groß Lindow
Günther Pilz
033609 779
rug-pilz@web.de